Champagne Buffet

Philips Lumalive

lumalive_philips.jpg

I totally want this jacket!! Who could say no to having embedded LEDs in the back of your clothing? That is so hot. I could run around with “Champagne Buffet” on the back of my jacket. And then people would ask me what that means, and I would say, “oh that’s the name of my blog”. And then they would say, “oh” and feel awkward. And then they would probably not even bother pursuing the question of why I have LEDs in my jacket. It would be like a “mystery” for them to think about for the rest of the day. My way of giving back to people.

Anyway, this jacket is made from material called the Lumalive and is made by Phillips.

Phillips Lumalive

[via Popgadget]

(Via CrunchGear.)

August 25, 2006 - Posted by | Technology

2 Comments »

  1. I can totally see you wearing that.

    Comment by Ted | August 26, 2006 | Reply

  2. i love that buffet!

    Comment by rachael | January 18, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

